Infrastructure Sector Group

The Infrastructure group is co-chaired by Adrian Dwyer and Paul Blair

Paul Blair has recently taken over as New Zealand Co-Chair from Stephen Selwood whom we thank for his exemplary leadership alongside Adrian Dwyer.

This group is continuing to promote trans-Tasman collaboration between the respective infrastructure sectors. Their priorities include improved visibility and transparency of the project pipeline for governments, industry and the community using

They are exploring options for further integration of the Australian and New Zealand infrastructure markets. This group also shares policy and project delivery experiences to develop best practice and they are promoting the role of women in the infrastructure sector.

The following initiatives were presented at the 2019 Forum. For a more comprehensive look at the Infrastructure Sector Group work plan, click here